The Best of Both Worlds

Posted on

Hello everyone!

I will be blogging about my journey as a single mother who wants it all and struggles to  get there!

By trade, I am a career counselor, but my dreams are bigger than working 9-5.  I’d like to share the struggles and small successes that will hopefully one day lead to a dream fulfilled!  I will share the joys and pains of being a working mother who aspires to higher everyday.

Join me on this journey and share your thoughts with me as well….

3 thoughts on “The Best of Both Worlds

    Summer said:
    June 30, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    I will be following you like twittter! I am so excited about what is in store for you…the creator made you to be great! Walk in your destiny Stephanie…You and I have almost 25 years under our belt…so I look forward to the next 50 with you traveling on this journey with you.

    aspire2higher responded:
    July 9, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    The Best of Both Worlds, Part 2 is coming in a few days! Stay Tuned!

    Michelle said:
    July 9, 2010 at 11:14 pm

    Great job Steph 🙂 So glad to see you making it happen..keep up the good work..I’ll be cheering you on all the way….

Comments are closed.