Aspire2Higher 2011 in Review

Posted on

Aspire2Higher (A2H) Blogging Year in Review report (provided by WordPress.com)

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,700 times just in 2011. If it were a cable car, it would take about 28 trips to carry that many people.

I would like to take this time to THANK all the readers, subscribers, followers and occasional viewers of this blog for your part in this year.  I can only attribute the (slow) steady growth of the Aspire2Higher Movement to supporters and readers.

There are some specific sites that continue to drive traffic to my blog:

These sites are where some people found out about Aspire2Higher…..and I thank you!

Some other cool info…..I had a few visits/readers from the UK and from Canada….how exciting! And the most popular or highly viewed posts on the blog in 2011 were:

VisionWork: Creating my own vision board

A Day in the Life of a Career Counselor  and

3 Essential Skills for ANY Career

Again, MANY THANKS to my friends/readers! I promise to offer more posts like those listed above in 2012.  To view the full, colorful & graphic report with more details about the blog, click the link below!

Click here to see the complete report.

~~Aspire2Higher (A2H)