Happy New Year! Soundtrack for 2013

Posted on Updated on

bluemusic

In our last hours of 2012, I am continuing the Aspire2Higher tradition I began at the beginning of this year. I have one question for you……..

WHAT WILL BE YOUR THEME SONG FOR 2013?

In early January, I shared with you all 2 songs that would be my theme songs for 2012.  So what better way to end the year than to continue my Aspire2Higher journey by building my SOUNDTRACK! As each year passes now in this Aspire2Higher Movement, I will choose a song (or two) as my theme song(s) for the year.

My Choices for 2013 are as follows:

KING OF ANYTHING BY Sara Bareilles

PUT IT ON THE ALTAR BY Jessica Reedy

BRAVO BY Ledisi

And lastly…. a bit more explicit, but very telling….

SO AMBITIOUS BY Jay-Z

I choose these songs based on the lyrics mostly. They always give me that boost I need to stay focused on my VISIONWORK.  Now, it your turn……. What will be your theme song for 2013? Share below!

happynewyear