Happy New Year: Soundtrack to 2014

Posted on Updated on

image

Hello and Happy New Year!

I am writing  to usher in the year 2014 with the Aspire2Higher tradition of picking songs for your life’s soundtrack! So in this post I have one simple question for you.

WHAT SONGS ARE YOU ADDING TO YOUR SOUNDTRACK (or playlist)FOR 2014?

As I continue to develop this Aspire2Higher movement, I will build my soundtrack, because MUSIC gives me so much LIFE! Below are my choices as I enter into the year 2014 with all of you:

First track for 2014: Thank You Lord by Tamar Braxton 

Second track: Brandy Scared of Beautiful

Third track: Hezikiah Walker Every Praise

Fourth track: Jessie J featuring. Brandy Conquer the World

Last track(explicit lyrics): Beyonce Flawless

I choose these tracks because the lyrics motivate me. So, these are my song choices….what will yours be? Share in the comments below!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Click here for Image Source: